Feature Friday: GriffinsNestJewelry

June 14, 2013 at 8:46 am (Etsy, Feature Friday)

This is one shop, I wouldn’t mind winning some huge shopping spree from! This lady makes amazing pieces of jewelry. One of which replaced my engagement ring (due to unforeseen allergies).

Now, GriffinsNestJewelry has a huge selection of jewelry from amazing beads, rings, necklaces, cuffs, and…. stones! I got my daughter a really cool quarts rock for Christmas- it’s neat! My sister had a bird ring, but… somehow, it ended up in my jewelry stash. Thank, Sis! Cooler yet, I got this neato skull bead I put on a skinny link chain for my sister for Christmas too!

il_570xN.313766640

Gamer Bead

Gamer Bead

Drusy quartz cuff bracelet

Drusy quartz cuff bracelet

You can find GriffinsNestJewley on Etsy and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

