First Blog!

October 15, 2010 at 3:03 am (Uncategorized)

So, this is the first AddSomeStitches blog post. I should start out by introducing myself. My name is Megan, I’m the owner of the Etsy store AddSomeStitches (you’ll find the link on the side of the blog under links- as well as some other things like facebook and twitter). I’m married and have a daughter- she’s my inspiration for about 99% of the things I crochet. I love horror and thriller movies, and listen to rock music. I’m pretty normal.

I don’t have a set “plan” for this blog, aside from maybe talking about crochet, Etsy seller advice, my own Etsy listing picks, and a few crochet tutorials, as well as sharing some neato finds on crocheting/crafting that I find interesting and exciting.

That’s about all I have to say for now. Check the links, leave me comments, etc. You know what to do. :]

Leave a Reply

