Feature Friday: FullBlownGlass

October 22, 2010 at 2:34 am (Etsy, Feature Friday) (, , , , , , , , )

I first found FullBlownGlass while making a treasury on Etsy. It was totally random, but what drew me in to this shop was the gorgeous octopus coin holder.  I love octopuses… I even have an octopus ring I wear everyday- well, almost everyday! So, with that said, of course I love this octopus bank! Who wouldn’t?! Even if you don’t like octopuses, there is no way you can’t love this.

 

Colossal Octopus Bank from FullBlownGlass

 

The bank was only the beginning! FullBlownGlass has a huge selection of glass in their shop- all of which are beautiful. The store has a mix of items of home decor, jewelry, ornaments, sculptures and more! I was going to try to pick a favorite, but every time I managed to pick something I loved, I looked at the next listing and fell in love all over again.

 

Sparkling Blue Teardrop Necklace

 

Each of their glass pieces are completely unique and different from most other glass pieces I’ve ever seen. The most interesting piece and in my top 3 favorite is this:

 

Unknown Universe Shadow Box

 

So, with all of that said… FullBlownGlass is definitely worth the time to check out. I know, I know, everyone says that and when you go to the link it’s something ridiculous- This isn’t! I’m totally in love with their store, and you all NEED to check it out. I’m sure you’ll all fall in love with it too!

Here’s the link!

www.fullblownglass.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

