The Kendall Schmidt Hat

October 25, 2010 at 4:08 am (Crochet)

For the last… ohh, 10 months I’ve managed to keep the secret that I’m completely in love with Big Time Rush. I know, I know, I’m 21 years old and still act like a 13 year old girl screaming and jumping up and down for Nsync, Backstreet Boys or Hanson. Anyone my age or older would know ALLL about that!

While watching Big Time Rush, I fell in love with Kendall Schmidt’s grey slouchy hat. Now, to be nice, I tried my absolute best to find a picture of it… I found ONE and it’s not a really great picture- you can’t see a lot of it, but you get the idea.

Logan Henderson, Erin Sanders, and Kendall Schmidt

So, with my new love for BTR and Kendall’s hat, I decided to make my own. Unfortunately for me, I sold this one, so I’ll have to get some more yarn and make myself another one. But, here it is!

The Kendall Schmidt Hat

Back view

Top/front View

I don’t have a pattern for this or anything, so… I can’t post one. But, here is my version of the Kendall Schmidt hat! :]

4 Comments

  1. vivian fabiola said,

    amooooooooooooooo a logan y hacen uena pareja con erin sanders te amo logan

  2. big time rush said,

    ahhh yo quiero uno de esos sombreros ……….. i love kendall!!!!!!

  3. katieee said,

    Hi there i am a huuuge big time rush faan! Just went to one if their concerts and met them and saw them during soundcheck and evrything! Was amzingg!! Anyways i was wondering where i could maybe find a hat like kendalls?! Like the one you show above.. ive looked evrywhere and just have no luck finding them! If you could help me out that wud be great because id love to have one!! Thanks so much! Hope to hear back from you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

