Feature Friday: DesigningImpressions

October 29, 2010 at 4:28 pm (Etsy, Feature Friday)

I don’t think I ever mentioned this before, though I really, really, should have. I am part of an Etsy team called The Etsy D-Listers. I met DesigningImpressions through The D-Listers. I fell completely in love with her work.

Necklace by DesigningImpressions

I love the more complex necklaces and could see myself wearing them for nearly any occasion, I could wear them to the store grocery shopping or with my little black dress at a fancy formal event. Not only is all of the jewelry beautiful, and diverse but the prices are completely reasonable.

I’m particularly fond of the crocheted jewelry. I find it very unique and interesting. If I saw someone wearing it I’d definitely stop to ask someone wearing it where the heck they got it! Her work is absolutely wonderful, and yes, there is a link at the bottom! So go check it out!

I urge everyone in the Holly Springs, NC area to check out DesigningImpressions at the Womble Soccer Park, Holly Springs, NC  on Saturday, October 30th at 10am – 4pm. I bet it’ll be a ton of fun! But, if you’re not in the area or are unable to go, you can definitely check out DesigningImpressions on Etsy!

www.designingimpressions.etsy.com

You can also read her blog at : http://designingimpressions.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

