Feature Friday: VintageConfections

November 5, 2010 at 12:54 pm (Etsy, Feature Friday)

I have to say it… I’m THE FIRST person to be skeptical about buying candy online, but I took the plunge- who couldn’t? I thought I’d die if I didn’t order some of these barley hard candies! Boy was I wrong to think they would suck! They were some of the best candies I’d ever had! I ordered a pops and drops assortment- which is all the left overs in a neat little package. I had lollies and drops all over the place! They were great! I even went back for more!

The flavors were true to their names too! I’m completely in love with the watermelon drops though. They’re my favorites.

The candies I’d love to order and gain a few pounds on would be THESE:

AND!!!

Do I even need to say anything more about these? I think the pictures say it all!

www.vintageconfections.etsy.com

1 Comment

  1. Morganna said,

    Looks yummy. I may be off to try them. LOL

Leave a Reply

