Feature Friday DaveClark

November 12, 2010 at 3:18 am (Feature Friday)

DaveClark is part of the Etsy D-listers, which is how I found him. I don’t usually look through paintings because… well, as much as I’d love to have EVERY painting I see because I love art, and love to have the crazy one of a kind, never going to see it again paintings… I just can’t justify buying one when I have a daughter who doesn’t have enough toys- according to her. (I’m just assuming since she never said so, but she refuses to play with hers and likes to play with Mommy and Daddy’s toys!) However, I completely fell in love with these!

Focus by DaveClark

I really like the colors, and how every painting has it’s own personality.

Moondance by DaveClark

I particularly like Moondance. It’s my favorite one. I love astrology, and I’ve fallen completely in love with this painting!

So, go check out DaveClark on Etsy at: www.daveclark.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

