Thursday Treasures

November 18, 2010 at 8:02 am (Etsy, Shopping)

I’ve been busy working on a pattern for you all, but that’s not what I’m showing you today! Sorry, I know that had to be a huge let down. hehehe. However, I am going to share some things I found on Etsy and completely love! They may even be really awesome Christmas presents (or whatever it is you celebrate! It’s Christmas for me!). I really like all of these. To any of my family members reading… HINT HINT HINT! :] I hope you guys like my picks!

Pressed Art Glass Ring Stand by wolfartglass

 

Blank Recipe Book by BethBee

Mustache Espresso Cups by vinylsoul

I particularly like the mustache cups. How cute!

Leave a Reply

