Feature Friday: AnnieDees

December 3, 2010 at 3:47 pm (Etsy, Etsy D-Listers, Feature Friday)

Happy Birthday to me! As much as I’d like to be saying someone in my family bought something from AnnieDees’ shop for my birthday, I didn’t. However, Christmas is still coming (HINT HINT!). I met AnnieDees through the Etsy D-Listers and I absolutely love the flower pins. I don’t know how many times I’ve been saying “geez, my hair! I wish I could just.. do something with it!” And then, I saw THIS!

How awesome is this copper ruffled flower bobby pin?! It’s absolutely wonderful! I completely fell in love with this one flower. Not everything in AnnieDees is a bobby pin!  There are headbands, clips, and bobby pins!

Blue is my favorite color and I love this flower almost as much as the copper one!

I am in LOVE with these! I normally don’t wear clips, simple bobby pins for me, but I love, love, love these!

You can check out AnnieDees at:

Etsy: www.anniedees.etsy.com

Blog: www.anniedees.blogspot.com
Twitter: www.twitter.com/anniedee83

2 Comments

  1. Annie Dee said,

    Thank you so much for the feature and the kind words 🙂 There’s two of us that would like you to get some of my bobby pin flowers in your stocking!

  2. mlsweet88 said,

    I sure hope so! That’d be wonderful if I did!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

