Feature Friday: Mugs, Cups and Glasses

December 11, 2010 at 3:29 am (Feature Friday, Shopping)

I decided to do something different this week. Instead of a FF of ONE person, I was inspired by one thing from many people. Mugs, Cups, and Glasses. I was doing dishes when I came to this realization. I hadn’t picked anyone out, and wasn’t sure what I wanted to write about. Here are my favorites!

Big Apple Mug from LennyMud

Monarch Butterfly Tea for One Set by AmongstLovelyThings

Moustache Pint Glasses by ModernMadness

Cookie Monster Dunk Mug by APieceByDenise

Rocket Ship Pint Glasses by BreadandBadger

There they are! Now, I’m going to go make myself a cup of coffee in the blue and pink heart mug my husband bought me for Valentine’s day a few years ago. :]

Leave a Reply

