Holiday Exhaustion

December 26, 2010 at 1:29 pm (Uncategorized)

I know, I know, I promised a Feature Friday and Sunday Interview. The holidays took up ALL my time. I’m surprised I was able to get ANY sleep! That being said. I’m going to make it all up. I haven’t figured out what I’ll do yet, but I’m working on a few patterns to post (free ones of course) and I’ve got a few things to show you all!  I don’t have an interview for you this week, so I’ll be sure to get one next week! I promise!

I hope everyone had a FANTASTIC Holiday! (Not sure what everyone celebrates… but I hope it was good whatever it was!) So, without writing you all a novel to read… Here are the things I’ve been dying to show you!

PS- the pictures are click-able. So, make sure you click on them to see other things from those shops! 😀

Electric Blue Plarn and Yarn Clutch by Satrngrl

Pink Heart Necklace by AppleyEverAfter

Scarlette Bobby Pin Set by NorthStreetStudio

Fall Colors Multistrand Necklace by DesigningImpressions

Swarovski Crystal Owl Necklace (and Earring set) by GlamourPussCouture

Enchanted by Shoes Cuff Bracelet by Sassybellewares

Leave a Reply

