Saturday Stuff: New Projects

March 5, 2011 at 11:10 am (Crochet, Etsy)

I know, I know. I promised a Friday Feature, and failed! Epicfail.

Well, instead, I’m going to let you all in on my new projects and my very special, new line of hats!

I’ve been working very hard on baskets. Home decor! YES! Everyone needs to have a nice little candy dish or basket for their living room or dinning room! Especially for spring/summer.

The new hat line I’m working on, the hat is called “The Simple Man Beanie”. It’s simple, and for MEN! That’s something that seems to be really rare on Etsy.

Here’s one!

Leave a Reply

