Thinky Thursday

March 24, 2011 at 11:00 am (Crochet)

Yeah, thinky isn’t a real word, but… I already typed it!

I’ve been working on new stuff still. I’m really excited to show you all the new Ipad cases I’ve been working up, but… haha, they’re not finished!  I did make a few things… so here are pictures!

 

Hot pink purse

Bath set- cotton ball and q-tip holder, face scrubbies and basket to hold them

Rug for my kiddo's room

There is more to come, I just felt bad not updating and sharing. 🙂

1 Comment

  1. Allison said,

    Awesome post! Love the rug.

Leave a Reply

