‘Tis the Season… FOR CANDY!

March 30, 2011 at 4:38 pm (Shopping)

For amazing candy.

I know, I know, It’s not April, or Easter yet and I’m already drooling over the Cadbury Eggs, and awesome Easter candy that’s out. mmmmm Cadbury Eggs. So, in the spirit of Easter I made this cute little Easter basket.

Hot pink Easter basket

My friend over at SweetVegan has to be in the Easter mood too! mmmm! Check these out!

So, I’m really excited to go to the store, and although I thoroughly wish I could load up an entire cart or two FULL of chocolate bunnies, Cadbury eggs and other tasty treats, I won’t! But, I thought I’d share these with you! πŸ˜€ (Photos are clickable too!)

16 Comments

  1. GrapeVineCeramicsGft said,

    You are not helping my chocolate craving here! lol

    Great little basket, just think it’ll give if you’re little on takes a tumble while looking for their goodies.

  2. Denise Therese said,

    Super cute basket! And OH SO YUMMY looking chocolate!!! My stomach is growling!

  3. Lbtoyos said,

    How yummy!!! Easter is here!!!

  4. Crimson Hill Soaps said,

    Your basket is really cute!

  5. Krystal Y. said,

    how adorable!!!! yay easter

  6. Marianne said,

    It’s never too early to think about chocolate…or to eat chocolate!

  7. Sewinggranny Mona said,

    Oh no now I need Choclate….I love the choclate easter bunnies….do not care if I ever see a bar but do love those goodies@@@

  8. Aulani Photography said,

    Yummy! I saw a lot of fun stuff at the dollar store πŸ™‚

  9. Donna said,

    Adorable basket! Now I want some Cadbury Eggs!

  10. Linda Blatchford said,

    The basket is terrific. Love it. And, I’ve so far resisted Cadbury too. Not sure how long I can resist, though.

  11. Leah Hood said,

    What a cute basket! Easter will be here before we know it!

  12. Kelly Sorenson said,

    That basket is adorable! And thanks so much for posting those chocolate bunnies! When my daughter was little she refused to eat her chocolate bunny because it was too cute. So after a week she’d forget about it and… yes… you guessed it… I ate it. I always bought her the best bunnies… lol!

  13. magdamagda said,

    the basket is adorable! and the bunnies are too much of a temptation!

  14. Bloom & Bling Accessories said,

    Now I need some Easter candy…but I want some PEEPS πŸ™‚ The basket is SO adorable.

  15. Sea Flower Studios said,

    Cute basket! Great idea!

  16. Allison said,

    I love the idea of having an Easter basket that won’t break while in storage. What an awesome idea! =)

Leave a Reply

