Turquoise, Aqua, Blue.

September 23, 2011 at 5:22 am (Etsy D-Listers)

It’s no secret that my favorite color is blue. If it were up to me, nearly everything I own would be blue. I wanted to introduce a new hat I made! I just posted it on Etsy yesterday, so it’s new! I haven’t even shared it on Facebook yet!

Oversized Slouch in Aqua

It’s really awesome and I’m really stoked about it! I’ve got a couple more in this style- cream and purple. I’ve got plans to make others, but I’ve had a few custom orders so as soon as I get my long list of to-dos done, I’ll be pumping out a few more. I’ve got cabled hats to finish too. I’m REALLY excited about those! I promise, I’ll get them out asap! I wanted to share a few other blue items I’ve been (figuratively) drooling over. Photos are clickable and will take you to their listings so you can see more! 🙂

Ceramic Flower Bee Button by GrapeVineCeramicsGft

Chainmaille Zipper Pull by DoBatsEatCats

Mini Kii-Bee keychain in Blue Paisley by LittleChampArt

Turquoise Necklace Set by JudysDesigns

Bracelet and Earring set by BlackSheepBeadery

Ahhhh. I love the color blue. I just wanted to share with you! So go check out all the awesome amazing blue items I picked out and check out my new hat! I’m sooo excited about it! It turned out awesome! 😀

Leave a Reply

