Thursday Vintage Catch!

November 24, 2011 at 10:28 am (Feature Friday, Shopping)

I decided to do a Thursday catch, since Tuesday was booked. So, rearranging and moving has happened, but for a good cause! I am having such a fun time doing vintage week, I’m finding amazing sellers, a lot of fun items and things, as my dad would say, “that I can’t live without”. I hope you all are following along and having just as much fun with all these beautiful pieces!

L E Smith Turquoise Blue Glass Moon and Stars Banana Bowl

Tilso Japan Small Jar or Vase

Vintage Milk Glass Spice Jars by NannysRose

Peacock Blue Carnival Glass Hors D'oeuvres Egg Tray Plate - Indiana Glass Co.

Leave a Reply

