The New Year!

January 1, 2012 at 4:26 pm (Etsy)

I want to wish everyone a happy, fun and safe New Year! I have been enjoying spending time with my family. I haven’t even thought about a new year’s resolution yet. I’d love to hear yours!

The few business resolutions I’ve come up with in the few minutes I’ve been sitting here writing this are:
1. Make seasonal and/or holiday items.
2. blog more! At least once a week, and start doing Feature Friday posts again.
3. Add one new item to my Etsy shop per week.
4. Make 200 sales this year.

Have a great New Year’s!!

Leave a Reply

