(Wo)Man Vs. Mannequin.

February 27, 2012 at 8:27 am (Etsy)

Early last December I did a photo shoot with a photographer friend, and my friend’s model friend. I’ve been going through photos, trying to get really cool photos of all of my hats to, I guess, phase out my mannequin. While I really like my mannequin, there may be more selling opportunities for me if I use a living, breathing, human model, instead of a non-living, non-breathing, silicone cosmetology head. What is your opinion?

A live model?

or do you prefer a mannequin head?

1 Comment

  1. Friday Feature: AddSomeStitches Blog & Etsy Shop « Lizbeth's Garden said,

    […] and on a mannequin (bottom). Which do you like better? When you’ve decided, head on over to AddSomeStitches’ blog and let her know what you […]

Leave a Reply

