Feature Friday: LadyEnchained

September 21, 2012 at 8:00 am (Feature Friday)

Not long ago I bought an “Ultimate Fidget Toy” from LadyEnchained on Etsy and I was super excited about it! I had always loved the handmade chainmaille, and I just had to have one. Mine is blue and silver (picture below). I keep it in my pocket, most of the time. When it isn’t in my pocket, that usually means my daughter ran off with it and is hiding somewhere playing with it, hoping I don’t notice it’s gone.

LadyEnchanted doesn’t just have fidget toys, she’s got a ton of really cool chainmaille jewelry too!

My Ultimate Fidget Toy!

You can find LadyEnchained on Etsy here: www.ladyenchained.etsy.com

1 Comment

  1. hemorrhoids said,

    This is very attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for in quest of more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

Leave a Reply

