The Cupcake Hat.

December 8, 2012 at 4:34 am (Crochet) (, , , )

I’ve been wanting to go into a different direction with the shop. Maybe that’s a poor choice of words. Well, I want to keep my “grown-up” styles of hats, but also do sillier hats. The first of my “silly” hats will be the cupcake hat. I’ve got a little bit of a preview. It’s not totally done since I can’t get the sprinkles the way I want them. However, I’ve been far too excited about it to wait until I figure the sprinkle thing out. So.. here it is!

Cupcake hat!

Cupcake hat!

So… what do you think?!

Leave a Reply

