Feature Friday: TarynGraceDesigns

December 14, 2012 at 3:15 am (Feature Friday)

This seller is definitely someone to be excited about. Now, I still have some of the items I bought from TarynGraceDesigns to give for Christmas, so I can only share one. Sorry. I guess I have terrible timing. However, I am able to share some OTHER really epic things from this seller. So, I can’t say how awesome the other items are, but I’ve got plenty to say about the one I can talk about!

il_570xN.350296740_6y8w

I gave this really epic rice/noodle bowl to my husband. He looked at it and asked if we could have Chinese food for dinner! Of course he used it all day. Now he pulls it out of the cupboard any time we have rice or noodles.

This shop is really amazing, and I couldn’t be happier that I got my husband’s rice bowl from her.

She’s got tons of other stuff too. Mugs, bowls, spoon rests, sponge holders. Tons of really awesome stuff, so go check her out on Etsy and on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

