Feature Friday: JeanneAshleyJewelry

December 21, 2012 at 6:34 am (Etsy, Feature Friday) (, , , , )

This week’s feature friday is JeanneAshleyJewelry. I recently bought a few Christmas presents from her. Since no one who reads my blog is receiving these gifts, I think it’s safe to show them off!

This is one of my favorites!

Branch Earrings

Branch Earrings

They’re so unique and pretty. I’ve mentioned before I’m not big on pink, but if I hadn’t gauged my ears and regular earrings would fit in my 14g ears, I’d totally wear something like this! Click the photo to see the earrings available in this style! They’re really worth checking out!

Another thing I got was a really epic, and unique set of spiral earrings. I’ve never seen anything like these. I thought the person they were for would love them. They look amazing in person. There are really small, very awesome details on the earrings and I honestly couldn’t be happier I chose JeanneAshleyJewelry to fill in some of my Christmas gift gaps.

Spiral Earrings

Spiral Earrings

Again, the photo links to the other earrings in the same style that are available.

There are a lot more earrings available, along with some really cool beaded necklaces and bib necklaces like this one!

Turquoise Glass Beaded Bib Necklace

Turquoise Glass Beaded Bib Necklace

You can find JeanneAshleyJewelry on Etsy HERE.

1 Comment

  1. souzawebb said,

    Wow, that looks like it would take so long to make- job well done.

Leave a Reply

