Feature Friday: ThePineapplePit

January 4, 2013 at 6:59 am (Etsy, Feature Friday, Shopping)

I absolutely love, love, love the leather wrap bracelets. So when I got TWO bracelets from ThePineapplePit, I was more than stoked. They’re beyond cool. Here are the two I got:
il_570xN.372187413_d2vx

il_570xN.386345915_mp6s

I seem to wear the green one more often- I have a lot of green and brown shirts! 🙂 They’re pretty epic bracelets. ThePineapplePit has other styles of bracelets too, single, double, triple, and 4, and 5 wrap bracelets, along with men’s bracelets too! And, she has keychains and lanyards! I do have a keychain from ThePineapplePit, and it’s really awesome. It’s really sturdy and makes my ugly keychain much more fashionable and easy to lug around.

il_570xN.410943566_e18q

Men’s Chan Luu Style Double Wrap Bracelet

il_570xN.411893972_g5gx

Chan Luu Double Wrap Skull Bracelet

If you’re looking for a wrap bracelet, I highly recommend ThePineapplePit. The quality is fantastic, and the store has tons of stuff to fit any style and personality!

You can find ThePineapplePit on ETSY and FACEBOOK.

Leave a Reply

