Feature Friday: SassyBelleWares

May 31, 2013 at 10:22 am (Etsy, Etsy D-Listers, Feature Friday)

Last Christmas, as a gift, I got a few things from SassyBelleWares. Most people don’t know this, but my hair is incredibly long. I don’t do a whole lot with it, except, pin it out of my face, leave it down, or throw it up into a sock bun. I’ve been pinning up and around and all over a lot since Christmas because of the awesome hair pins and clips I got from Sassy’s shop!

Here is one set that I have, and LOVE. My child takes off with these all the time, sticks them in her hair and proceeds to tell me “I don’t know where your flower pin went.” Because, I can’t see it sticking out of her hair, right? 🙂

Leather Flower Hair Pins

Leather Flower Hair Pins

Not only does SassyBelleWares have hair pins and clips. There is a huge selection of jewelry. Here are some of my favorite pieces:

Repurposed Beer Bottlecap Bracelet

Repurposed Beer Bottlecap Bracelet

Rhinestone Alligator Stretch Bracelet

Rhinestone Alligator Stretch Bracelet

Guns and Roses Pirate Skull Necklace

Guns and Roses Pirate Skull Necklace

You can find SassyBelleWares
On Etsy
On Twitter
And Facebook

5 Comments

  1. Tonya said,

    Love SassyBelle’s shop! Nice feature.

  2. susan zupnyk said,

    very nice

  3. JennyJenny. R said,

    Great post on a great shop 🙂

  4. Steph said,

    THANKS for the shout out!!!!

  5. Megan said,

    Lovely feature! I love the stretch bracelet!

Leave a Reply

