Product Review: LISTERINE Naturals

September 3, 2014 at 11:27 pm (Uncategorized)

I think I’m getting better at this product review thing. So, before we start. Have you joined Crowdtap yet? If so, let me know down in the comments how much you totally love it, and if you haven’t… Why? Hmmmm?! Yes, I am making a face at you right now as I’m typing this. Join. Just, just do it. Ok? Ok.

So, Crowdtap had a LISTERINE Naturals Sample Party. It was fun. However, my “party” was, sort of lame. It was broken up into pieces and more of a partial get together- because of schedules, it still worked and I got some great feedback for this product.

First, This is what it looks like.

I’ll link to LISTERINE’s website at the bottom so you guys can check out the product info and ingredients. Now, down to business. This is LISTERINE’s new product. It’s free of dyes, sweeteners and artificial flavors (YAY!!!). Overall it’s a pretty solid LISTERINE product. Personally, I didn’t like it as much as I thought I would. I prefer the Cool Mint over the Naturals. My siblings and my husband LOVE this product. They liked the light mint flavor and, like other LISTERINE products, it does work amazingly. It gives that long-lasting fresh feeling- that’s something we can all enjoy!

For the party, I dug out our Transformers Shot Glasses. What better way to have a sample party than the Transformers shot glasses? I can only think of one better way- mustache shot glasses, but I found the Transformers ones first, and decided to stop digging through the cabinets for shot glasses we never use.

IMG_1966

IMG_8280

 

So, all in all, this is a pretty good product, even if I like Cool Mint better. I think we may switch to this one because Husband likes it so well. And as promised… 

For information on LISTERINE Naturals click RIGHT HERE.

If you have not joined Crowdtap, Seriously… Click here. 

If you have joined Crowdtap, leave a comment below and let me know how much you love it! I’d love to hear stories! And let me know if you’ve tried this product, and how you like it too! 

Leave a Reply

