Product Review: Sweet’n’Low The Sweeter The Better!

October 3, 2014 at 9:19 am (Uncategorized)

First off, have you joined Crowdtap? Hmmm?! Go do it! I’ll link in the bottom! šŸ˜€

I was recently chosen by Crowdtap to participate in a party, The Sweeter, The Better! I was gifted a box of Sweet’n’Low (YAY!), Some sample packs of Sweet’n’Low (which I gave to my party participants), a Sweet’n’Low Pitcher and Measuring cup, some cups and some pretty pink napkins! I was asked to throw a party with my gal-pals and make some “skinny” drinks. Most of us are moms. We couldn’t figure out what drinks to make because we wanted to make the most of our Sweet’n’Low. Then it hit us! We’ll make something for the entire family, and then make our drinks from that! So we did the only thing we could think of. We made Kool-aid!

IMG_2836

We made two kinds- Fruit Punch and Mixed Berry. We took the Kool-aid and mixed it with some vodka. We didn’t get real inventive, but it was tons of fun.

IMG_2838

We really liked the Sweet’n’Low. Normally to make Kool-aid, I use regular sugar. I was blown away at how little Sweet’n’Low I really needed to make anything. It was really easy to use, and I couldn’t tell the difference between the Sweet’n’Low and real sugar.

IMG_2841

I’m really excited having had been chosen for this sample and share because I think I’ll make the switch to Sweet’n’Low instead of using real sugar! It was super easy, tasted great and for me, was a great “skinny” alternative to regular sugar. We had tons of fun with our “skinny” drinks, and girl’s night. šŸ˜€

IMG_2851

IMG_2853

If you’d like to read more about the Sweet’n’Low product, go HERE to their website and check it out!

If you have not joined Crowdtap yet, and you want to, GO HERE to sign up.

Disclaimer: All of the opinions above are my own. The photos are my own. I was given this product for free to try but the opinions above are still my own and were not swayed by free Sweet’n’Low merchandise/product.

Leave a Reply

