Toss the Tube! Scott Naturals Tube-Free Review

November 27, 2014 at 5:18 pm (Uncategorized)

First of all – Have you joined Crowdtap?! You should!

Through Crowdtap I was given a free sample of Scott Naturals Tube-Free toilet paper.

IMG_3081 IMG_3082

That is what the package looks like. It’s pretty simple and GREEN! I love the design! Also, on the back is some box tops if you collect those. So you probably can’t see what a roll of toilet paper without a tube actually looks like. Let me fix that!

IMG_3083

 

It was about what I expected. It’s awesome. I really enjoyed not having to pull a tube off, put a new roll on, and all that. I know, I’m incredibly lazy, but it was nice not having those extra steps!

 

The quality of the toilet paper was really good too- without going into too much detail. The paper over all is sturdy and soft- not like sandpaper. My only issue was that it was 1 ply, so if that’s a problem for you.. you’ve been warned. Even with being a 2ply kinda girl, I really liked this toilet paper! I would totally recommend it to anyone looking to go green and switch toilet paper brands.

If you’d like more information on this product, Go here.

 

Disclaimer- I was given a free 4 pack of Scott Naturals Tube Free toilet paper through Crowdtap. My opinion was not swayed by free toilet paper. The photos above are my own.

Leave a Reply

